Skip to main content

MESSAGE TO OUR CLIENTS AND THE COMMUNITY

We are acutely conscious of the difficulties that you may be facing at the present time. Our paramount concern is for the health of our staff, our clients, their families, and the wider community. As such our staff are now working remotely. Telephone numbers remain the same and, technology permitting, we intend to keep working as before, without interruption.  We stand ready, as always, to provide you with any assistance that you may require.

If you have strong academic ability and the strength and personality to enjoy dealing with demanding and interesting clients, then Clintons may be the place for you. You will have the desire to succeed in your chosen field, you will enjoy personal responsibility and have the ability to mix with both your colleagues and with the firm's clients. If this is the case and you are interested in joining one of the leading specialist Entertainment, Sport and Media law firms then contact one of the following:

Andrew Sharland for Qualified Lawyer positions in Litigation: asharland@clintons.co.uk

James Nethercot for Qualified Lawyer positions in Property: jnethercot@clintons.co.uk

Liz Vernon for Qualified Lawyer positions in Family:  lvernon@clintons.co.uk

Andrew Myers for all other Qualified Lawyer positions: amyers@clintons.co.uk

John Seigal for Training Contracts: jseigal@clintons.co.uk (and see below);

and Diane Middleton for all other enquiries: dmiddleton@clintons.co.uk.

 

Training Contracts

Applications for Training Contracts commencing in 2021 are now closed.

We usually recruit two trainee solicitors a year, for training contracts to commence in September.

We look to recruit two years in advance. The period during which applications are invited for Training Contracts beginning in 2022 commences on 1st March 2020 and ends on 30th July 2020. Early applications during this period are encouraged.

Applicants must either have a law degree or have passed the GDL at the time of their application.

We do not offer sponsorship for law school fees or for visa applications.

Given the volume of applications received, we are unable to enter into individual communication prior to any offer of an interview.

To apply please send your CV with a covering letter or email to John Seigal: jseigal@clintons.co.uk.

 

Contact.

London

Clintons

55 Drury Lane

Covent Garden

London

WC2B 5RZ

United Kingdom

Clintons, a Partnership, is Authorised and Regulated in the United Kingdom by the Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 00045165